97608 - C8 Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
0 hrs 30 minsvia 9 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The C8 - 97608 runs from CLA (KURLA JN) to CSTM (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T). C8 runs Daily. C8 train departs from KURLA JN at 07:38 hrs and arrives at C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 08:08 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
CLAKURLA JN--07:38--0-11
MTNBOMBAY MATUNGA07:4407:451 min5-11
DRDADAR07:4807:491 min7-11
PRBOMBAY PAREL07:5107:521 min8-11
CRDBMBY CURREY RD07:5407:551 min9-11
CHGBBY CHINCHPKILI07:5607:571 min10-11
BYBYCULLA07:5807:591 min11-11
SNRDBY SANDHURST RD08:0108:021 min13-11
MSDBOMBAY MASJID08:0408:051 min14-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye