97502 - G2 Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
0 hrs 37 minsvia 11 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The G2 - 97502 runs from GC (GHAT KOPAR) to CSTM (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T). G2 runs Daily. G2 train departs from GHAT KOPAR at 09:18 hrs and arrives at C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 09:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
GCGHAT KOPAR--09:18--0-11
VVHVIDYAVIHAR09:2109:221 min2-11
CLAKURLA JN09:2409:251 min4-11
MTNBOMBAY MATUNGA09:3109:321 min9-11
DRDADAR09:3509:361 min10-11
PRBOMBAY PAREL09:3809:391 min12-11
CRDBMBY CURREY RD09:4109:421 min13-11
CHGBBY CHINCHPKILI09:4309:441 min14-11
BYBYCULLA09:4509:461 min15-11
SNRDBY SANDHURST RD09:4809:491 min17-11
MSDBOMBAY MASJID09:5109:521 min18-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye