97439 - T145 Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
0 hrs 56 minsvia 16 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The T145 - 97439 runs from CSTM (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T) to TNA (THANE). T145 runs Daily. T145 train departs from C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 23:59 hrs and arrives at THANE at 00:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MSDBOMBAY MASJID00:0100:021 min1-12
SNRDBY SANDHURST RD00:0300:041 min2-12
BYBYCULLA00:0600:071 min4-12
CHGBBY CHINCHPKILI00:0800:091 min6-12
CRDBMBY CURREY RD00:1000:111 min6-12
PRBOMBAY PAREL00:1300:141 min8-12
DRDADAR00:1600:171 min9-12
MTNBOMBAY MATUNGA00:2000:211 min10-12
CLAKURLA JN00:2700:281 min15-12
VVHVIDYAVIHAR00:3000:311 min18-12
GCGHAT KOPAR00:3300:341 min19-12
VKVIKHROLI00:3800:391 min23-12
BNDBHANDUP00:4300:441 min27-12
NHUNAHUR00:4600:471 min28-12
MLNDMULUND00:4900:501 min31-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye