97437 - T143 Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
0 hrs 56 minsvia 16 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The T143 - 97437 runs from CSTM (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T) to TNA (THANE). T143 runs Daily. T143 train departs from C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 23:39 hrs and arrives at THANE at 00:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MSDBOMBAY MASJID23:4123:421 min1-11
SNRDBY SANDHURST RD23:4323:441 min2-11
BYBYCULLA23:4623:471 min4-11
CHGBBY CHINCHPKILI23:4823:491 min6-11
CRDBMBY CURREY RD23:5023:511 min6-11
PRBOMBAY PAREL23:5323:541 min8-11
DRDADAR23:5623:571 min9-11
MTNBOMBAY MATUNGA23:5900:001 min10-12
CLAKURLA JN00:0600:071 min15-12
VVHVIDYAVIHAR00:0900:101 min18-12
GCGHAT KOPAR00:1200:131 min19-12
VKVIKHROLI00:1600:171 min23-12
BNDBHANDUP00:2200:231 min27-12
NHUNAHUR00:2500:261 min28-12
MLNDMULUND00:2800:291 min31-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye