97435 - T141 Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
0 hrs 55 minsvia 16 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The T141 - 97435 runs from CSTM (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T) to TNA (THANE). T141 runs Daily. T141 train departs from C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 23:12 hrs and arrives at THANE at 00:07 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MSDBOMBAY MASJID23:1423:151 min1-11
SNRDBY SANDHURST RD23:1623:171 min2-11
BYBYCULLA23:1923:201 min4-11
CHGBBY CHINCHPKILI23:2123:221 min6-11
CRDBMBY CURREY RD23:2323:241 min6-11
PRBOMBAY PAREL23:2623:271 min8-11
DRDADAR23:2923:301 min9-11
MTNBOMBAY MATUNGA23:3223:331 min10-11
CLAKURLA JN23:3923:401 min15-11
VVHVIDYAVIHAR23:4223:431 min18-11
GCGHAT KOPAR23:4523:461 min19-11
VKVIKHROLI23:4923:501 min23-11
BNDBHANDUP23:5523:561 min27-11
NHUNAHUR23:5823:591 min28-11
MLNDMULUND00:0100:021 min31-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye