97429 - DT7 Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
0 hrs 39 minsvia 9 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DT7 - 97429 runs from DR (DADAR) to TNA (THANE). DT7 runs Daily. DT7 train departs from DADAR at 22:30 hrs and arrives at THANE at 23:09 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MTNBOMBAY MATUNGA22:3322:341 min1-11
CLAKURLA JN22:4022:411 min7-11
VVHVIDYAVIHAR22:4322:441 min9-11
GCGHAT KOPAR22:4622:471 min10-11
VKVIKHROLI22:5022:511 min14-11
BNDBHANDUP22:5622:571 min18-11
NHUNAHUR22:5923:001 min20-11
MLNDMULUND23:0223:031 min22-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye