97414 - T120 Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
0 hrs 58 minsvia 16 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The T120 - 97414 runs from TNA (THANE) to CSTM (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T). T120 runs Daily. T120 train departs from THANE at 17:52 hrs and arrives at C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 18:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MLNDMULUND17:5717:581 min2-11
NHUNAHUR18:0018:011 min5-11
BNDBHANDUP18:0318:041 min6-11
VKVIKHROLI18:0918:101 min10-11
GCGHAT KOPAR18:1318:141 min14-11
VVHVIDYAVIHAR18:1618:171 min15-11
CLAKURLA JN18:1918:201 min18-11
MTNBOMBAY MATUNGA18:2618:271 min23-11
DRDADAR18:3018:311 min24-11
PRBOMBAY PAREL18:3318:341 min25-11
CRDBMBY CURREY RD18:3618:371 min27-11
CHGBBY CHINCHPKILI18:3818:391 min27-11
BYBYCULLA18:4018:411 min29-11
SNRDBY SANDHURST RD18:4318:441 min31-11
MSDBOMBAY MASJID18:4618:471 min32-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye