97413 - T121 Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
0 hrs 57 minsvia 16 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The T121 - 97413 runs from CSTM (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T) to TNA (THANE). T121 runs Daily. T121 train departs from C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 19:35 hrs and arrives at THANE at 20:32 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MSDBOMBAY MASJID19:3719:381 min1-11
SNRDBY SANDHURST RD19:3919:401 min2-11
BYBYCULLA19:4219:431 min4-11
CHGBBY CHINCHPKILI19:4419:451 min6-11
CRDBMBY CURREY RD19:4619:471 min6-11
PRBOMBAY PAREL19:4919:501 min8-11
DRDADAR19:5219:531 min9-11
MTNBOMBAY MATUNGA19:5519:561 min10-11
CLAKURLA JN20:0220:031 min15-11
VVHVIDYAVIHAR20:0620:071 min18-11
GCGHAT KOPAR20:0920:101 min19-11
VKVIKHROLI20:1320:141 min23-11
BNDBHANDUP20:1920:201 min27-11
NHUNAHUR20:2220:231 min28-11
MLNDMULUND20:2520:261 min31-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye