97407 - T115 Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
0 hrs 56 minsvia 16 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The T115 - 97407 runs from CSTM (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T) to TNA (THANE). T115 runs Daily. T115 train departs from C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 18:57 hrs and arrives at THANE at 19:53 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MSDBOMBAY MASJID18:5919:001 min1-11
SNRDBY SANDHURST RD19:0119:021 min2-11
BYBYCULLA19:0419:051 min4-11
CHGBBY CHINCHPKILI19:0619:071 min6-11
CRDBMBY CURREY RD19:0819:091 min6-11
PRBOMBAY PAREL19:1119:121 min8-11
DRDADAR19:1419:151 min9-11
MTNBOMBAY MATUNGA19:1719:181 min10-11
CLAKURLA JN19:2419:251 min15-11
VVHVIDYAVIHAR19:2719:281 min18-11
GCGHAT KOPAR19:3019:311 min19-11
VKVIKHROLI19:3419:351 min23-11
BNDBHANDUP19:4019:411 min27-11
NHUNAHUR19:4319:441 min28-11
MLNDMULUND19:4619:471 min31-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye