97401 - T109 Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
0 hrs 57 minsvia 16 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The T109 - 97401 runs from CSTM (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T) to TNA (THANE). T109 runs Daily. T109 train departs from C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 18:29 hrs and arrives at THANE at 19:26 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MSDBOMBAY MASJID18:3118:321 min1-11
SNRDBY SANDHURST RD18:3318:341 min2-11
BYBYCULLA18:3618:371 min4-11
CHGBBY CHINCHPKILI18:3818:391 min6-11
CRDBMBY CURREY RD18:4018:411 min6-11
PRBOMBAY PAREL18:4318:441 min8-11
DRDADAR18:4618:471 min9-11
MTNBOMBAY MATUNGA18:4918:501 min10-11
CLAKURLA JN18:5618:571 min15-11
VVHVIDYAVIHAR18:5919:001 min18-11
GCGHAT KOPAR19:0219:031 min19-11
VKVIKHROLI19:0619:071 min23-11
BNDBHANDUP19:1219:131 min27-11
NHUNAHUR19:1519:161 min28-11
MLNDMULUND19:1919:201 min31-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye