97399 - T105 Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
0 hrs 58 minsvia 16 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The T105 - 97399 runs from CSTM (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T) to TNA (THANE). T105 runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . T105 train departs from C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 18:04 hrs and arrives at THANE at 19:02 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MSDBOMBAY MASJID18:0618:071 min1-11
SNRDBY SANDHURST RD18:0818:091 min2-11
BYBYCULLA18:1118:121 min4-11
CHGBBY CHINCHPKILI18:1318:141 min6-11
CRDBMBY CURREY RD18:1518:161 min6-11
PRBOMBAY PAREL18:1818:191 min8-11
DRDADAR18:2218:231 min9-11
MTNBOMBAY MATUNGA18:2618:271 min10-11
CLAKURLA JN18:3318:341 min15-11
VVHVIDYAVIHAR18:3618:371 min18-11
GCGHAT KOPAR18:3918:401 min19-11
VKVIKHROLI18:4318:441 min23-11
BNDBHANDUP18:4918:501 min27-11
NHUNAHUR18:5218:531 min28-11
MLNDMULUND18:5618:571 min31-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye