97395 - T101 Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
0 hrs 56 minsvia 16 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The T101 - 97395 runs from CSTM (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T) to TNA (THANE). T101 runs Daily. T101 train departs from C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 17:32 hrs and arrives at THANE at 18:28 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MSDBOMBAY MASJID17:3417:351 min1-11
SNRDBY SANDHURST RD17:3617:371 min2-11
BYBYCULLA17:3917:401 min4-11
CHGBBY CHINCHPKILI17:4117:421 min6-11
CRDBMBY CURREY RD17:4317:441 min6-11
PRBOMBAY PAREL17:4617:471 min8-11
DRDADAR17:4917:501 min9-11
MTNBOMBAY MATUNGA17:5217:531 min10-11
CLAKURLA JN17:5918:001 min15-11
VVHVIDYAVIHAR18:0218:031 min18-11
GCGHAT KOPAR18:0518:061 min19-11
VKVIKHROLI18:0918:101 min23-11
BNDBHANDUP18:1518:161 min27-11
NHUNAHUR18:1818:191 min28-11
MLNDMULUND18:2118:221 min31-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye