97390 - T100 Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
0 hrs 57 minsvia 16 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The T100 - 97390 runs from TNA (THANE) to CSTM (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T). T100 runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . T100 train departs from THANE at 16:15 hrs and arrives at C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 17:12 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MLNDMULUND16:1916:201 min2-11
NHUNAHUR16:2216:231 min5-11
BNDBHANDUP16:2516:261 min6-11
VKVIKHROLI16:3116:321 min10-11
GCGHAT KOPAR16:3516:361 min14-11
VVHVIDYAVIHAR16:3816:391 min15-11
CLAKURLA JN16:4116:421 min18-11
MTNBOMBAY MATUNGA16:4816:491 min23-11
DRDADAR16:5216:531 min24-11
PRBOMBAY PAREL16:5516:561 min25-11
CRDBMBY CURREY RD16:5816:591 min27-11
CHGBBY CHINCHPKILI17:0017:011 min27-11
BYBYCULLA17:0217:031 min29-11
SNRDBY SANDHURST RD17:0517:061 min31-11
MSDBOMBAY MASJID17:0817:091 min32-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye