97379 - T85 Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
0 hrs 56 minsvia 16 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The T85 - 97379 runs from CSTM (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T) to TNA (THANE). T85 runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . T85 train departs from C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 16:19 hrs and arrives at THANE at 17:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MSDBOMBAY MASJID16:2116:221 min1-11
SNRDBY SANDHURST RD16:2316:241 min2-11
BYBYCULLA16:2616:271 min4-11
CHGBBY CHINCHPKILI16:2816:291 min6-11
CRDBMBY CURREY RD16:3016:311 min6-11
PRBOMBAY PAREL16:3316:341 min8-11
DRDADAR16:3616:371 min9-11
MTNBOMBAY MATUNGA16:3916:401 min10-11
CLAKURLA JN16:4616:471 min15-11
VVHVIDYAVIHAR16:4916:501 min18-11
GCGHAT KOPAR16:5216:531 min19-11
VKVIKHROLI16:5616:571 min23-11
BNDBHANDUP17:0217:031 min27-11
NHUNAHUR17:0517:061 min28-11
MLNDMULUND17:0817:091 min31-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye