97375 - DT1 Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
0 hrs 38 minsvia 9 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DT1 - 97375 runs from DR (DADAR) to TNA (THANE). DT1 runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . DT1 train departs from DADAR at 16:13 hrs and arrives at THANE at 16:51 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MTNBOMBAY MATUNGA16:1516:161 min1-11
CLAKURLA JN16:2216:231 min7-11
VVHVIDYAVIHAR16:2516:261 min9-11
GCGHAT KOPAR16:2816:291 min10-11
VKVIKHROLI16:3216:331 min14-11
BNDBHANDUP16:3816:391 min18-11
NHUNAHUR16:4116:421 min20-11
MLNDMULUND16:4416:451 min22-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye