97374 - T 86 Train Schedule

T 8697374
runs on S M T W T F S
0 hrs 58 minsvia 16 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The T 86 - 97374 runs from TNA (THANE) to CSTM (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T). T 86 runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . T 86 train departs from THANE at 13:27 hrs and arrives at C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 14:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MLNDMULUND13:3213:331 min2-11
NHUNAHUR13:3513:361 min5-11
BNDBHANDUP13:3813:391 min6-11
VKVIKHROLI13:4413:451 min10-11
GCGHAT KOPAR13:4813:491 min14-11
VVHVIDYAVIHAR13:5113:521 min15-11
CLAKURLA JN13:5413:551 min18-11
MTNBOMBAY MATUNGA14:0114:021 min23-11
DRDADAR14:0514:061 min24-11
PRBOMBAY PAREL14:0814:091 min25-11
CRDBMBY CURREY RD14:1114:121 min27-11
CHGBBY CHINCHPKILI14:1314:141 min27-11
BYBYCULLA14:1514:161 min29-11
SNRDBY SANDHURST RD14:1814:191 min31-11
MSDBOMBAY MASJID14:2114:221 min32-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye