97369 - T 77 Train Schedule

T 7797369
runs on S M T W T F S
0 hrs 55 minsvia 16 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The T 77 - 97369 runs from CSTM (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T) to TNA (THANE). T 77 runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . T 77 train departs from C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 14:20 hrs and arrives at THANE at 15:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MSDBOMBAY MASJID14:2214:231 min1-11
SNRDBY SANDHURST RD14:2414:251 min2-11
BYBYCULLA14:2714:281 min4-11
CHGBBY CHINCHPKILI14:2914:301 min6-11
CRDBMBY CURREY RD14:3114:321 min6-11
PRBOMBAY PAREL14:3414:351 min8-11
DRDADAR14:3714:381 min9-11
MTNBOMBAY MATUNGA14:4014:411 min10-11
CLAKURLA JN14:4714:481 min15-11
VVHVIDYAVIHAR14:5014:511 min18-11
GCGHAT KOPAR14:5314:541 min19-11
VKVIKHROLI14:5714:581 min23-11
BNDBHANDUP15:0315:041 min27-11
NHUNAHUR15:0615:071 min28-11
MLNDMULUND15:0915:101 min31-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye