97354 - T64 Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
0 hrs 58 minsvia 16 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The T64 - 97354 runs from TNA (THANE) to CSTM (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T). T64 runs Daily. T64 train departs from THANE at 09:58 hrs and arrives at C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 10:56 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MLNDMULUND10:0210:031 min2-11
NHUNAHUR10:0510:061 min5-11
BNDBHANDUP10:0810:091 min6-11
VKVIKHROLI10:1410:151 min10-11
GCGHAT KOPAR10:1810:191 min14-11
VVHVIDYAVIHAR10:2110:221 min15-11
CLAKURLA JN10:2410:251 min18-11
MTNBOMBAY MATUNGA10:3110:321 min23-11
DRDADAR10:3510:361 min24-11
PRBOMBAY PAREL10:3810:391 min25-11
CRDBMBY CURREY RD10:4110:421 min27-11
CHGBBY CHINCHPKILI10:4310:441 min27-11
BYBYCULLA10:4510:461 min29-11
SNRDBY SANDHURST RD10:4810:491 min31-11
MSDBOMBAY MASJID10:5110:521 min32-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye