97349 - T57 Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
0 hrs 56 minsvia 16 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The T57 - 97349 runs from CSTM (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T) to TNA (THANE). T57 runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . T57 train departs from C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 10:56 hrs and arrives at THANE at 11:52 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MSDBOMBAY MASJID10:5810:591 min1-11
SNRDBY SANDHURST RD11:0011:011 min2-11
BYBYCULLA11:0311:041 min4-11
CHGBBY CHINCHPKILI11:0511:061 min6-11
CRDBMBY CURREY RD11:0711:081 min6-11
PRBOMBAY PAREL11:1011:111 min8-11
DRDADAR11:1311:141 min9-11
MTNBOMBAY MATUNGA11:1711:181 min10-11
CLAKURLA JN11:2411:251 min15-11
VVHVIDYAVIHAR11:2711:281 min18-11
GCGHAT KOPAR11:3011:311 min19-11
VKVIKHROLI11:3411:351 min23-11
BNDBHANDUP11:4011:411 min27-11
NHUNAHUR11:4311:441 min28-11
MLNDMULUND11:4611:471 min31-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye