97347 - T55 Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 0 minsvia 16 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The T55 - 97347 runs from CSTM (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T) to TNA (THANE). T55 runs Daily. T55 train departs from C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 10:48 hrs and arrives at THANE at 11:48 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MSDBOMBAY MASJID10:5010:511 min1-11
SNRDBY SANDHURST RD10:5210:531 min2-11
BYBYCULLA10:5510:561 min4-11
CHGBBY CHINCHPKILI10:5710:581 min6-11
CRDBMBY CURREY RD10:5911:001 min6-11
PRBOMBAY PAREL11:0311:041 min8-11
DRDADAR11:0711:081 min9-11
MTNBOMBAY MATUNGA11:1111:121 min10-11
CLAKURLA JN11:1811:191 min15-11
VVHVIDYAVIHAR11:2111:221 min18-11
GCGHAT KOPAR11:2411:251 min19-11
VKVIKHROLI11:2811:291 min23-11
BNDBHANDUP11:3411:351 min27-11
NHUNAHUR11:3711:381 min28-11
MLNDMULUND11:4111:421 min31-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye