97331 - T37 Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
0 hrs 57 minsvia 16 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The T37 - 97331 runs from CSTM (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T) to TNA (THANE). T37 runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . T37 train departs from C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 09:26 hrs and arrives at THANE at 10:23 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MSDBOMBAY MASJID09:2809:291 min1-11
SNRDBY SANDHURST RD09:3009:311 min2-11
BYBYCULLA09:3309:341 min4-11
CHGBBY CHINCHPKILI09:3509:361 min6-11
CRDBMBY CURREY RD09:3709:381 min6-11
PRBOMBAY PAREL09:4009:411 min8-11
DRDADAR09:4409:451 min9-11
MTNBOMBAY MATUNGA09:4709:481 min10-11
CLAKURLA JN09:5409:551 min15-11
VVHVIDYAVIHAR09:5709:581 min18-11
GCGHAT KOPAR10:0010:011 min19-11
VKVIKHROLI10:0410:051 min23-11
BNDBHANDUP10:1010:111 min27-11
NHUNAHUR10:1310:141 min28-11
MLNDMULUND10:1610:171 min31-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye