97327 - T31 Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
0 hrs 59 minsvia 16 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The T31 - 97327 runs from CSTM (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T) to TNA (THANE). T31 runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . T31 train departs from C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 09:03 hrs and arrives at THANE at 10:02 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MSDBOMBAY MASJID09:0509:061 min1-11
SNRDBY SANDHURST RD09:0709:081 min2-11
BYBYCULLA09:1009:111 min4-11
CHGBBY CHINCHPKILI09:1209:131 min6-11
CRDBMBY CURREY RD09:1409:151 min6-11
PRBOMBAY PAREL09:1709:181 min8-11
DRDADAR09:2009:211 min9-11
MTNBOMBAY MATUNGA09:2309:241 min10-11
CLAKURLA JN09:3009:311 min15-11
VVHVIDYAVIHAR09:3309:341 min18-11
GCGHAT KOPAR09:3609:371 min19-11
VKVIKHROLI09:4009:411 min23-11
BNDBHANDUP09:4609:471 min27-11
NHUNAHUR09:5009:511 min28-11
MLNDMULUND09:5409:551 min31-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye