97307 - T7 Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
0 hrs 56 minsvia 16 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The T7 - 97307 runs from CSTM (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T) to TNA (THANE). T7 runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . T7 train departs from C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 07:08 hrs and arrives at THANE at 08:04 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MSDBOMBAY MASJID07:1007:111 min1-11
SNRDBY SANDHURST RD07:1207:131 min2-11
BYBYCULLA07:1507:161 min4-11
CHGBBY CHINCHPKILI07:1707:181 min6-11
CRDBMBY CURREY RD07:1907:201 min6-11
PRBOMBAY PAREL07:2207:231 min8-11
DRDADAR07:2507:261 min9-11
MTNBOMBAY MATUNGA07:2807:291 min10-11
CLAKURLA JN07:3507:361 min15-11
VVHVIDYAVIHAR07:3807:391 min18-11
GCGHAT KOPAR07:4107:421 min19-11
VKVIKHROLI07:4507:461 min23-11
BNDBHANDUP07:5107:521 min27-11
NHUNAHUR07:5407:551 min28-11
MLNDMULUND07:5707:581 min31-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye