97306 - T6 Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
0 hrs 56 minsvia 16 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The T6 - 97306 runs from TNA (THANE) to CSTM (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T). T6 runs Daily. T6 train departs from THANE at 04:40 hrs and arrives at C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 05:36 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MLNDMULUND04:4304:441 min2-11
NHUNAHUR04:4604:471 min5-11
BNDBHANDUP04:4904:501 min6-11
VKVIKHROLI04:5504:561 min10-11
GCGHAT KOPAR04:5905:001 min14-11
VVHVIDYAVIHAR05:0205:031 min15-11
CLAKURLA JN05:0505:061 min18-11
MTNBOMBAY MATUNGA05:1205:131 min23-11
DRDADAR05:1605:171 min24-11
PRBOMBAY PAREL05:1905:201 min25-11
CRDBMBY CURREY RD05:2205:231 min27-11
CHGBBY CHINCHPKILI05:2405:251 min27-11
BYBYCULLA05:2605:271 min29-11
SNRDBY SANDHURST RD05:2905:301 min31-11
MSDBOMBAY MASJID05:3205:331 min32-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye