97256 - DL52 Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 21 minsvia 21 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DL52 - 97256 runs from DI (DOMBIVIL) to CSTM (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T). DL52 runs Daily. DL52 train departs from DOMBIVIL at 21:59 hrs and arrives at C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 23:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KOPRKOPAR ROAD22:0222:031 min1-11
DIVADIVA22:0722:081 min6-11
MBQMUMBRA22:1122:121 min9-11
KLVAKALVA22:1722:181 min13-11
TNATHANE22:2122:221 min15-11
MLNDMULUND22:2622:271 min18-11
NHUNAHUR22:2922:301 min20-11
BNDBHANDUP22:3222:331 min22-11
VKVIKHROLI22:3822:391 min25-11
GCGHAT KOPAR22:4222:431 min29-11
VVHVIDYAVIHAR22:4522:461 min30-11
CLAKURLA JN22:4822:491 min33-11
MTNBOMBAY MATUNGA22:5522:561 min38-11
DRDADAR22:5923:001 min39-11
PRBOMBAY PAREL23:0223:031 min40-11
CRDBMBY CURREY RD23:0523:061 min42-11
CHGBBY CHINCHPKILI23:0723:081 min43-11
BYBYCULLA23:1023:111 min44-11
SNRDBY SANDHURST RD23:1323:141 min46-11
MSDBOMBAY MASJID23:1623:171 min47-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye