97249 - DL45 Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 18 minsvia 21 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DL45 - 97249 runs from CSTM (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T) to DI (DOMBIVIL). DL45 runs Daily. DL45 train departs from C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 20:00 hrs and arrives at DOMBIVIL at 21:18 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MSDBOMBAY MASJID20:0220:031 min1-11
SNRDBY SANDHURST RD20:0420:051 min2-11
BYBYCULLA20:0720:081 min4-11
CHGBBY CHINCHPKILI20:0920:101 min6-11
CRDBMBY CURREY RD20:1120:121 min6-11
PRBOMBAY PAREL20:1420:151 min8-11
DRDADAR20:1720:181 min9-11
MTNBOMBAY MATUNGA20:2020:211 min10-11
CLAKURLA JN20:2720:281 min15-11
VVHVIDYAVIHAR20:3020:311 min18-11
GCGHAT KOPAR20:3320:341 min19-11
VKVIKHROLI20:3720:381 min23-11
BNDBHANDUP20:4320:441 min27-11
NHUNAHUR20:4620:471 min28-11
MLNDMULUND20:4920:501 min31-11
TNATHANE20:5420:551 min33-11
KLVAKALVA20:5820:591 min35-11
MBQMUMBRA21:0421:051 min39-11
DIVADIVA21:0821:091 min42-11
KOPRKOPAR ROAD21:1321:141 min47-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye