97248 - DL46 Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 21 minsvia 21 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DL46 - 97248 runs from DI (DOMBIVIL) to CSTM (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T). DL46 runs Daily. DL46 train departs from DOMBIVIL at 20:20 hrs and arrives at C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 21:41 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KOPRKOPAR ROAD20:2320:241 min1-11
DIVADIVA20:2820:291 min6-11
MBQMUMBRA20:3220:331 min9-11
KLVAKALVA20:3820:391 min13-11
TNATHANE20:4320:441 min15-11
MLNDMULUND20:4820:491 min18-11
NHUNAHUR20:5120:521 min20-11
BNDBHANDUP20:5420:551 min22-11
VKVIKHROLI21:0021:011 min25-11
GCGHAT KOPAR21:0421:051 min29-11
VVHVIDYAVIHAR21:0721:081 min30-11
CLAKURLA JN21:1021:111 min33-11
MTNBOMBAY MATUNGA21:1721:181 min38-11
DRDADAR21:2121:221 min39-11
PRBOMBAY PAREL21:2421:251 min40-11
CRDBMBY CURREY RD21:2721:281 min42-11
CHGBBY CHINCHPKILI21:2921:301 min43-11
BYBYCULLA21:3121:321 min44-11
SNRDBY SANDHURST RD21:3421:351 min46-11
MSDBOMBAY MASJID21:3721:381 min47-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye