97245 - DL43 Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 18 minsvia 21 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DL43 - 97245 runs from CSTM (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T) to DI (DOMBIVIL). DL43 runs Daily. DL43 train departs from C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 19:05 hrs and arrives at DOMBIVIL at 20:23 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MSDBOMBAY MASJID19:0719:081 min1-11
SNRDBY SANDHURST RD19:0919:101 min2-11
BYBYCULLA19:1219:131 min4-11
CHGBBY CHINCHPKILI19:1419:151 min6-11
CRDBMBY CURREY RD19:1619:171 min6-11
PRBOMBAY PAREL19:1919:201 min8-11
DRDADAR19:2219:231 min9-11
MTNBOMBAY MATUNGA19:2519:261 min10-11
CLAKURLA JN19:3219:331 min15-11
VVHVIDYAVIHAR19:3519:361 min18-11
GCGHAT KOPAR19:3819:391 min19-11
VKVIKHROLI19:4219:431 min23-11
BNDBHANDUP19:4819:491 min27-11
NHUNAHUR19:5119:521 min28-11
MLNDMULUND19:5419:551 min31-11
TNATHANE19:5920:001 min33-11
KLVAKALVA20:0320:041 min35-11
MBQMUMBRA20:0920:101 min39-11
DIVADIVA20:1320:141 min42-11
KOPRKOPAR ROAD20:1820:191 min47-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye