97239 - DL37 Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 21 minsvia 21 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DL37 - 97239 runs from CSTM (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T) to DI (DOMBIVIL). DL37 runs Daily. DL37 train departs from C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 17:58 hrs and arrives at DOMBIVIL at 19:19 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MSDBOMBAY MASJID18:0018:011 min1-11
SNRDBY SANDHURST RD18:0218:031 min2-11
BYBYCULLA18:0518:061 min4-11
CHGBBY CHINCHPKILI18:0718:081 min6-11
CRDBMBY CURREY RD18:0918:101 min6-11
PRBOMBAY PAREL18:1218:131 min8-11
DRDADAR18:1518:161 min9-11
MTNBOMBAY MATUNGA18:1818:191 min10-11
CLAKURLA JN18:2518:261 min15-11
VVHVIDYAVIHAR18:2818:291 min18-11
GCGHAT KOPAR18:3118:321 min19-11
VKVIKHROLI18:3518:361 min23-11
BNDBHANDUP18:4118:421 min27-11
NHUNAHUR18:4418:451 min28-11
MLNDMULUND18:4818:491 min31-11
TNATHANE18:5418:551 min33-11
KLVAKALVA18:5919:001 min35-11
MBQMUMBRA19:0519:061 min39-11
DIVADIVA19:0919:101 min42-11
KOPRKOPAR ROAD19:1419:151 min47-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye