97237 - DDL3 Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 0 minsvia 14 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DDL3 - 97237 runs from DR (DADAR) to DI (DOMBIVIL). DDL3 runs Daily. DDL3 train departs from DADAR at 17:58 hrs and arrives at DOMBIVIL at 18:58 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MTNBOMBAY MATUNGA18:0018:011 min1-11
CLAKURLA JN18:0718:081 min7-11
VVHVIDYAVIHAR18:1018:111 min9-11
GCGHAT KOPAR18:1318:141 min10-11
VKVIKHROLI18:1718:181 min14-11
BNDBHANDUP18:2318:241 min18-11
NHUNAHUR18:2618:271 min20-11
MLNDMULUND18:2918:301 min22-11
TNATHANE18:3418:351 min24-11
KLVAKALVA18:3918:401 min27-11
MBQMUMBRA18:4518:461 min30-11
DIVADIVA18:4918:501 min34-11
KOPRKOPAR ROAD18:5418:551 min38-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye