97236 - DL34 Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 19 minsvia 21 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DL34 - 97236 runs from DI (DOMBIVIL) to CSTM (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T). DL34 runs Daily. DL34 train departs from DOMBIVIL at 17:59 hrs and arrives at C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 19:18 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KOPRKOPAR ROAD18:0118:021 min1-11
DIVADIVA18:0618:071 min6-11
MBQMUMBRA18:1018:111 min9-11
KLVAKALVA18:1618:171 min13-11
TNATHANE18:2018:211 min15-11
MLNDMULUND18:2518:261 min18-11
NHUNAHUR18:2818:291 min20-11
BNDBHANDUP18:3118:321 min22-11
VKVIKHROLI18:3718:381 min25-11
GCGHAT KOPAR18:4118:421 min29-11
VVHVIDYAVIHAR18:4418:451 min30-11
CLAKURLA JN18:4718:481 min33-11
MTNBOMBAY MATUNGA18:5418:551 min38-11
DRDADAR18:5818:591 min39-11
PRBOMBAY PAREL19:0119:021 min40-11
CRDBMBY CURREY RD19:0419:051 min42-11
CHGBBY CHINCHPKILI19:0619:071 min43-11
BYBYCULLA19:0819:091 min44-11
SNRDBY SANDHURST RD19:1119:121 min46-11
MSDBOMBAY MASJID19:1419:151 min47-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye