97235 - DDL1 Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 2 minsvia 14 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DDL1 - 97235 runs from DR (DADAR) to DI (DOMBIVIL). DDL1 runs Daily. DDL1 train departs from DADAR at 17:13 hrs and arrives at DOMBIVIL at 18:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MTNBOMBAY MATUNGA17:1617:171 min1-11
CLAKURLA JN17:2317:241 min7-11
VVHVIDYAVIHAR17:2617:271 min9-11
GCGHAT KOPAR17:2917:301 min10-11
VKVIKHROLI17:3317:341 min14-11
BNDBHANDUP17:3917:401 min18-11
NHUNAHUR17:4217:431 min20-11
MLNDMULUND17:4517:461 min22-11
TNATHANE17:5017:511 min24-11
KLVAKALVA17:5517:561 min27-11
MBQMUMBRA18:0118:021 min30-11
DIVADIVA18:0518:061 min34-11
KOPRKOPAR ROAD18:1018:111 min38-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye