97234 - DDL4 Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 2 minsvia 14 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DDL4 - 97234 runs from DI (DOMBIVIL) to DR (DADAR). DDL4 runs Daily. DDL4 train departs from DOMBIVIL at 17:32 hrs and arrives at DADAR at 18:34 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KOPRKOPAR ROAD17:3517:361 min1-11
DIVADIVA17:4017:411 min6-11
MBQMUMBRA17:4417:451 min9-11
KLVAKALVA17:5017:511 min13-11
TNATHANE17:5417:551 min15-11
MLNDMULUND18:0018:011 min18-11
NHUNAHUR18:0318:041 min20-11
BNDBHANDUP18:0618:071 min22-11
VKVIKHROLI18:1218:131 min25-11
GCGHAT KOPAR18:1618:171 min29-11
VVHVIDYAVIHAR18:1918:201 min30-11
CLAKURLA JN18:2218:231 min33-11
MTNBOMBAY MATUNGA18:2918:301 min38-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye