97232 - DL32 Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 19 minsvia 21 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DL32 - 97232 runs from DI (DOMBIVIL) to CSTM (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T). DL32 runs Daily. DL32 train departs from DOMBIVIL at 17:15 hrs and arrives at C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 18:34 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KOPRKOPAR ROAD17:1817:191 min1-11
DIVADIVA17:2317:241 min6-11
MBQMUMBRA17:2717:281 min9-11
KLVAKALVA17:3317:341 min13-11
TNATHANE17:3717:381 min15-11
MLNDMULUND17:4117:421 min18-11
NHUNAHUR17:4417:451 min20-11
BNDBHANDUP17:4717:481 min22-11
VKVIKHROLI17:5317:541 min25-11
GCGHAT KOPAR17:5717:581 min29-11
VVHVIDYAVIHAR18:0018:011 min30-11
CLAKURLA JN18:0318:041 min33-11
MTNBOMBAY MATUNGA18:1018:111 min38-11
DRDADAR18:1418:151 min39-11
PRBOMBAY PAREL18:1718:181 min40-11
CRDBMBY CURREY RD18:2018:211 min42-11
CHGBBY CHINCHPKILI18:2218:231 min43-11
BYBYCULLA18:2418:251 min44-11
SNRDBY SANDHURST RD18:2718:281 min46-11
MSDBOMBAY MASJID18:3018:311 min47-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye