97229 - DL29 Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 19 minsvia 21 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DL29 - 97229 runs from CSTM (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T) to DI (DOMBIVIL). DL29 runs Daily. DL29 train departs from C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 15:47 hrs and arrives at DOMBIVIL at 17:06 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MSDBOMBAY MASJID15:4915:501 min1-11
SNRDBY SANDHURST RD15:5115:521 min2-11
BYBYCULLA15:5415:551 min4-11
CHGBBY CHINCHPKILI15:5615:571 min6-11
CRDBMBY CURREY RD15:5815:591 min6-11
PRBOMBAY PAREL16:0116:021 min8-11
DRDADAR16:0416:051 min9-11
MTNBOMBAY MATUNGA16:0716:081 min10-11
CLAKURLA JN16:1416:151 min15-11
VVHVIDYAVIHAR16:1716:181 min18-11
GCGHAT KOPAR16:2016:211 min19-11
VKVIKHROLI16:2416:251 min23-11
BNDBHANDUP16:3016:311 min27-11
NHUNAHUR16:3316:341 min28-11
MLNDMULUND16:3616:371 min31-11
TNATHANE16:4216:431 min33-11
KLVAKALVA16:4616:471 min35-11
MBQMUMBRA16:5216:531 min39-11
DIVADIVA16:5616:571 min42-11
KOPRKOPAR ROAD17:0117:021 min47-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye