97228 - DL28 Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 21 minsvia 21 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DL28 - 97228 runs from DI (DOMBIVIL) to CSTM (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T). DL28 runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . DL28 train departs from DOMBIVIL at 16:43 hrs and arrives at C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 18:04 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KOPRKOPAR ROAD16:4616:471 min1-11
DIVADIVA16:5116:521 min6-11
MBQMUMBRA16:5516:561 min9-11
KLVAKALVA17:0117:021 min13-11
TNATHANE17:0517:061 min15-11
MLNDMULUND17:1117:121 min18-11
NHUNAHUR17:1417:151 min20-11
BNDBHANDUP17:1717:181 min22-11
VKVIKHROLI17:2317:241 min25-11
GCGHAT KOPAR17:2717:281 min29-11
VVHVIDYAVIHAR17:3017:311 min30-11
CLAKURLA JN17:3317:341 min33-11
MTNBOMBAY MATUNGA17:4017:411 min38-11
DRDADAR17:4417:451 min39-11
PRBOMBAY PAREL17:4717:481 min40-11
CRDBMBY CURREY RD17:5017:511 min42-11
CHGBBY CHINCHPKILI17:5217:531 min43-11
BYBYCULLA17:5417:551 min44-11
SNRDBY SANDHURST RD17:5717:581 min46-11
MSDBOMBAY MASJID18:0018:011 min47-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye