97227 - DL27 Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 21 minsvia 21 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DL27 - 97227 runs from CSTM (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T) to DI (DOMBIVIL). DL27 runs Daily. DL27 train departs from C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 15:27 hrs and arrives at DOMBIVIL at 16:48 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MSDBOMBAY MASJID15:2915:301 min1-11
SNRDBY SANDHURST RD15:3115:321 min2-11
BYBYCULLA15:3415:351 min4-11
CHGBBY CHINCHPKILI15:3615:371 min6-11
CRDBMBY CURREY RD15:3815:391 min6-11
PRBOMBAY PAREL15:4115:421 min8-11
DRDADAR15:4515:461 min9-11
MTNBOMBAY MATUNGA15:4815:491 min10-11
CLAKURLA JN15:5515:561 min15-11
VVHVIDYAVIHAR15:5815:591 min18-11
GCGHAT KOPAR16:0116:021 min19-11
VKVIKHROLI16:0516:061 min23-11
BNDBHANDUP16:1116:121 min27-11
NHUNAHUR16:1416:151 min28-11
MLNDMULUND16:1816:191 min31-11
TNATHANE16:2416:251 min33-11
KLVAKALVA16:2816:291 min35-11
MBQMUMBRA16:3416:351 min39-11
DIVADIVA16:3816:391 min42-11
KOPRKOPAR ROAD16:4316:441 min47-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye