97225 - DL25 Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 18 minsvia 21 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DL25 - 97225 runs from CSTM (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T) to DI (DOMBIVIL). DL25 runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . DL25 train departs from C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 15:13 hrs and arrives at DOMBIVIL at 16:31 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MSDBOMBAY MASJID15:1515:161 min1-11
SNRDBY SANDHURST RD15:1715:181 min2-11
BYBYCULLA15:2015:211 min4-11
CHGBBY CHINCHPKILI15:2215:231 min6-11
CRDBMBY CURREY RD15:2415:251 min6-11
PRBOMBAY PAREL15:2715:281 min8-11
DRDADAR15:3015:311 min9-11
MTNBOMBAY MATUNGA15:3315:341 min10-11
CLAKURLA JN15:4015:411 min15-11
VVHVIDYAVIHAR15:4315:441 min18-11
GCGHAT KOPAR15:4615:471 min19-11
VKVIKHROLI15:5015:511 min23-11
BNDBHANDUP15:5615:571 min27-11
NHUNAHUR15:5916:001 min28-11
MLNDMULUND16:0216:031 min31-11
TNATHANE16:0716:081 min33-11
KLVAKALVA16:1116:121 min35-11
MBQMUMBRA16:1716:181 min39-11
DIVADIVA16:2116:221 min42-11
KOPRKOPAR ROAD16:2616:271 min47-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye