97223 - DL23 Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 18 minsvia 21 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DL23 - 97223 runs from CSTM (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T) to DI (DOMBIVIL). DL23 runs Daily. DL23 train departs from C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 13:55 hrs and arrives at DOMBIVIL at 15:13 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MSDBOMBAY MASJID13:5713:581 min1-11
SNRDBY SANDHURST RD13:5914:001 min2-11
BYBYCULLA14:0214:031 min4-11
CHGBBY CHINCHPKILI14:0414:051 min6-11
CRDBMBY CURREY RD14:0614:071 min6-11
PRBOMBAY PAREL14:0914:101 min8-11
DRDADAR14:1214:131 min9-11
MTNBOMBAY MATUNGA14:1514:161 min10-11
CLAKURLA JN14:2214:231 min15-11
VVHVIDYAVIHAR14:2514:261 min18-11
GCGHAT KOPAR14:2814:291 min19-11
VKVIKHROLI14:3214:331 min23-11
BNDBHANDUP14:3814:391 min27-11
NHUNAHUR14:4114:421 min28-11
MLNDMULUND14:4414:451 min31-11
TNATHANE14:4914:501 min33-11
KLVAKALVA14:5314:541 min35-11
MBQMUMBRA14:5915:001 min39-11
DIVADIVA15:0315:041 min42-11
KOPRKOPAR ROAD15:0815:091 min47-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye