97222 - DL22 Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 20 minsvia 21 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DL22 - 97222 runs from DI (DOMBIVIL) to CSTM (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T). DL22 runs Daily. DL22 train departs from DOMBIVIL at 13:00 hrs and arrives at C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 14:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KOPRKOPAR ROAD13:0313:041 min1-11
DIVADIVA13:0813:091 min6-11
MBQMUMBRA13:1213:131 min9-11
KLVAKALVA13:1813:191 min13-11
TNATHANE13:2213:231 min15-11
MLNDMULUND13:2713:281 min18-11
NHUNAHUR13:3013:311 min20-11
BNDBHANDUP13:3313:341 min22-11
VKVIKHROLI13:3913:401 min25-11
GCGHAT KOPAR13:4313:441 min29-11
VVHVIDYAVIHAR13:4613:471 min30-11
CLAKURLA JN13:4913:501 min33-11
MTNBOMBAY MATUNGA13:5613:571 min38-11
DRDADAR14:0014:011 min39-11
PRBOMBAY PAREL14:0314:041 min40-11
CRDBMBY CURREY RD14:0614:071 min42-11
CHGBBY CHINCHPKILI14:0814:091 min43-11
BYBYCULLA14:1014:111 min44-11
SNRDBY SANDHURST RD14:1314:141 min46-11
MSDBOMBAY MASJID14:1614:171 min47-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye