97221 - DL21 Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 18 minsvia 21 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DL21 - 97221 runs from CSTM (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T) to DI (DOMBIVIL). DL21 runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . DL21 train departs from C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 12:39 hrs and arrives at DOMBIVIL at 13:57 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MSDBOMBAY MASJID12:4112:421 min1-11
SNRDBY SANDHURST RD12:4312:441 min2-11
BYBYCULLA12:4612:471 min4-11
CHGBBY CHINCHPKILI12:4812:491 min6-11
CRDBMBY CURREY RD12:5012:511 min6-11
PRBOMBAY PAREL12:5312:541 min8-11
DRDADAR12:5612:571 min9-11
MTNBOMBAY MATUNGA12:5913:001 min10-11
CLAKURLA JN13:0613:071 min15-11
VVHVIDYAVIHAR13:0913:101 min18-11
GCGHAT KOPAR13:1213:131 min19-11
VKVIKHROLI13:1613:171 min23-11
BNDBHANDUP13:2213:231 min27-11
NHUNAHUR13:2513:261 min28-11
MLNDMULUND13:2813:291 min31-11
TNATHANE13:3313:341 min33-11
KLVAKALVA13:3713:381 min35-11
MBQMUMBRA13:4313:441 min39-11
DIVADIVA13:4713:481 min42-11
KOPRKOPAR ROAD13:5213:531 min47-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye