97219 - DL19 Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 19 minsvia 21 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DL19 - 97219 runs from CSTM (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T) to DI (DOMBIVIL). DL19 runs Daily. DL19 train departs from C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 11:24 hrs and arrives at DOMBIVIL at 12:43 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MSDBOMBAY MASJID11:2611:271 min1-11
SNRDBY SANDHURST RD11:2811:291 min2-11
BYBYCULLA11:3111:321 min4-11
CHGBBY CHINCHPKILI11:3311:341 min6-11
CRDBMBY CURREY RD11:3511:361 min6-11
PRBOMBAY PAREL11:3811:391 min8-11
DRDADAR11:4111:421 min9-11
MTNBOMBAY MATUNGA11:4411:451 min10-11
CLAKURLA JN11:5111:521 min15-11
VVHVIDYAVIHAR11:5411:551 min18-11
GCGHAT KOPAR11:5711:581 min19-11
VKVIKHROLI12:0112:021 min23-11
BNDBHANDUP12:0712:081 min27-11
NHUNAHUR12:1012:111 min28-11
MLNDMULUND12:1312:141 min31-11
TNATHANE12:1812:191 min33-11
KLVAKALVA12:2312:241 min35-11
MBQMUMBRA12:2912:301 min39-11
DIVADIVA12:3312:341 min42-11
KOPRKOPAR ROAD12:3812:391 min47-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye