97218 - DL18 Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 22 minsvia 21 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DL18 - 97218 runs from DI (DOMBIVIL) to CSTM (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T). DL18 runs Daily. DL18 train departs from DOMBIVIL at 11:47 hrs and arrives at C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 13:09 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KOPRKOPAR ROAD11:5011:511 min1-11
DIVADIVA11:5511:561 min6-11
MBQMUMBRA11:5912:001 min9-11
KLVAKALVA12:0512:061 min13-11
TNATHANE12:0912:101 min15-11
MLNDMULUND12:1412:151 min18-11
NHUNAHUR12:1712:181 min20-11
BNDBHANDUP12:2012:211 min22-11
VKVIKHROLI12:2612:271 min25-11
GCGHAT KOPAR12:3012:311 min29-11
VVHVIDYAVIHAR12:3312:341 min30-11
CLAKURLA JN12:3612:371 min33-11
MTNBOMBAY MATUNGA12:4312:441 min38-11
DRDADAR12:4712:481 min39-11
PRBOMBAY PAREL12:5012:511 min40-11
CRDBMBY CURREY RD12:5312:541 min42-11
CHGBBY CHINCHPKILI12:5512:561 min43-11
BYBYCULLA12:5712:581 min44-11
SNRDBY SANDHURST RD13:0013:011 min46-11
MSDBOMBAY MASJID13:0313:041 min47-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye