97217 - DL17 Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 17 minsvia 21 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DL17 - 97217 runs from CSTM (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T) to DI (DOMBIVIL). DL17 runs Daily. DL17 train departs from C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 10:36 hrs and arrives at DOMBIVIL at 11:53 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MSDBOMBAY MASJID10:3810:391 min1-11
SNRDBY SANDHURST RD10:4010:411 min2-11
BYBYCULLA10:4310:441 min4-11
CHGBBY CHINCHPKILI10:4510:461 min6-11
CRDBMBY CURREY RD10:4710:481 min6-11
PRBOMBAY PAREL10:5010:511 min8-11
DRDADAR10:5310:541 min9-11
MTNBOMBAY MATUNGA10:5610:571 min10-11
CLAKURLA JN11:0311:041 min15-11
VVHVIDYAVIHAR11:0611:071 min18-11
GCGHAT KOPAR11:0911:101 min19-11
VKVIKHROLI11:1311:141 min23-11
BNDBHANDUP11:1911:201 min27-11
NHUNAHUR11:2211:231 min28-11
MLNDMULUND11:2511:261 min31-11
TNATHANE11:3011:311 min33-11
KLVAKALVA11:3411:351 min35-11
MBQMUMBRA11:4011:411 min39-11
DIVADIVA11:4411:451 min42-11
KOPRKOPAR ROAD11:4911:501 min47-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye