97215 - DL15 Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 17 minsvia 21 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DL15 - 97215 runs from CSTM (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T) to DI (DOMBIVIL). DL15 runs Daily. DL15 train departs from C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 10:22 hrs and arrives at DOMBIVIL at 11:39 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MSDBOMBAY MASJID10:2410:251 min1-11
SNRDBY SANDHURST RD10:2610:271 min2-11
BYBYCULLA10:2910:301 min4-11
CHGBBY CHINCHPKILI10:3110:321 min6-11
CRDBMBY CURREY RD10:3310:341 min6-11
PRBOMBAY PAREL10:3610:371 min8-11
DRDADAR10:3910:401 min9-11
MTNBOMBAY MATUNGA10:4210:431 min10-11
CLAKURLA JN10:4910:501 min15-11
VVHVIDYAVIHAR10:5210:531 min18-11
GCGHAT KOPAR10:5510:561 min19-11
VKVIKHROLI10:5911:001 min23-11
BNDBHANDUP11:0511:061 min27-11
NHUNAHUR11:0811:091 min28-11
MLNDMULUND11:1111:121 min31-11
TNATHANE11:1511:161 min33-11
KLVAKALVA11:1911:201 min35-11
MBQMUMBRA11:2511:261 min39-11
DIVADIVA11:2911:301 min42-11
KOPRKOPAR ROAD11:3411:351 min47-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye