97214 - DL14 Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 20 minsvia 21 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DL14 - 97214 runs from DI (DOMBIVIL) to CSTM (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T). DL14 runs Daily. DL14 train departs from DOMBIVIL at 10:40 hrs and arrives at C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 12:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KOPRKOPAR ROAD10:4310:441 min1-11
DIVADIVA10:4810:491 min6-11
MBQMUMBRA10:5210:531 min9-11
KLVAKALVA10:5810:591 min13-11
TNATHANE11:0211:031 min15-11
MLNDMULUND11:0711:081 min18-11
NHUNAHUR11:1011:111 min20-11
BNDBHANDUP11:1311:141 min22-11
VKVIKHROLI11:1911:201 min25-11
GCGHAT KOPAR11:2311:241 min29-11
VVHVIDYAVIHAR11:2611:271 min30-11
CLAKURLA JN11:2911:301 min33-11
MTNBOMBAY MATUNGA11:3611:371 min38-11
DRDADAR11:4011:411 min39-11
PRBOMBAY PAREL11:4311:441 min40-11
CRDBMBY CURREY RD11:4611:471 min42-11
CHGBBY CHINCHPKILI11:4811:491 min43-11
BYBYCULLA11:5011:511 min44-11
SNRDBY SANDHURST RD11:5311:541 min46-11
MSDBOMBAY MASJID11:5611:571 min47-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye