97213 - DL13 Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 19 minsvia 21 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DL13 - 97213 runs from CSTM (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T) to DI (DOMBIVIL). DL13 runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . DL13 train departs from C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 09:33 hrs and arrives at DOMBIVIL at 10:52 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MSDBOMBAY MASJID09:3509:361 min1-11
SNRDBY SANDHURST RD09:3709:381 min2-11
BYBYCULLA09:4009:411 min4-11
CHGBBY CHINCHPKILI09:4209:431 min6-11
CRDBMBY CURREY RD09:4409:451 min6-11
PRBOMBAY PAREL09:4709:481 min8-11
DRDADAR09:5109:521 min9-11
MTNBOMBAY MATUNGA09:5409:551 min10-11
CLAKURLA JN10:0110:021 min15-11
VVHVIDYAVIHAR10:0410:051 min18-11
GCGHAT KOPAR10:0710:081 min19-11
VKVIKHROLI10:1110:121 min23-11
BNDBHANDUP10:1710:181 min27-11
NHUNAHUR10:2010:211 min28-11
MLNDMULUND10:2310:241 min31-11
TNATHANE10:2910:301 min33-11
KLVAKALVA10:3310:341 min35-11
MBQMUMBRA10:3910:401 min39-11
DIVADIVA10:4310:441 min42-11
KOPRKOPAR ROAD10:4810:491 min47-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye