97211 - DL11 Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 17 minsvia 21 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DL11 - 97211 runs from CSTM (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T) to DI (DOMBIVIL). DL11 runs Daily. DL11 train departs from C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 09:15 hrs and arrives at DOMBIVIL at 10:32 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MSDBOMBAY MASJID09:1709:181 min1-11
SNRDBY SANDHURST RD09:1909:201 min2-11
BYBYCULLA09:2209:231 min4-11
CHGBBY CHINCHPKILI09:2409:251 min6-11
CRDBMBY CURREY RD09:2609:271 min6-11
PRBOMBAY PAREL09:2909:301 min8-11
DRDADAR09:3209:331 min9-11
MTNBOMBAY MATUNGA09:3509:361 min10-11
CLAKURLA JN09:4209:431 min15-11
VVHVIDYAVIHAR09:4509:461 min18-11
GCGHAT KOPAR09:4809:491 min19-11
VKVIKHROLI09:5209:531 min23-11
BNDBHANDUP09:5809:591 min27-11
NHUNAHUR10:0110:021 min28-11
MLNDMULUND10:0410:051 min31-11
TNATHANE10:0910:101 min33-11
KLVAKALVA10:1310:141 min35-11
MBQMUMBRA10:1910:201 min39-11
DIVADIVA10:2310:241 min42-11
KOPRKOPAR ROAD10:2810:291 min47-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye