97205 - DL5 Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 18 minsvia 21 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DL5 - 97205 runs from CSTM (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T) to DI (DOMBIVIL). DL5 runs Daily. DL5 train departs from C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 07:16 hrs and arrives at DOMBIVIL at 08:34 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MSDBOMBAY MASJID07:1807:191 min1-11
SNRDBY SANDHURST RD07:2007:211 min2-11
BYBYCULLA07:2307:241 min4-11
CHGBBY CHINCHPKILI07:2507:261 min6-11
CRDBMBY CURREY RD07:2707:281 min6-11
PRBOMBAY PAREL07:3007:311 min8-11
DRDADAR07:3307:341 min9-11
MTNBOMBAY MATUNGA07:3607:371 min10-11
CLAKURLA JN07:4307:441 min15-11
VVHVIDYAVIHAR07:4607:471 min18-11
GCGHAT KOPAR07:4907:501 min19-11
VKVIKHROLI07:5307:541 min23-11
BNDBHANDUP07:5908:001 min27-11
NHUNAHUR08:0208:031 min28-11
MLNDMULUND08:0508:061 min31-11
TNATHANE08:1008:111 min33-11
KLVAKALVA08:1408:151 min35-11
MBQMUMBRA08:2008:211 min39-11
DIVADIVA08:2408:251 min42-11
KOPRKOPAR ROAD08:2908:301 min47-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye