97204 - DL4 Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 21 minsvia 21 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DL4 - 97204 runs from DI (DOMBIVIL) to CSTM (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T). DL4 runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . DL4 train departs from DOMBIVIL at 07:29 hrs and arrives at C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 08:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KOPRKOPAR ROAD07:3207:331 min1-11
DIVADIVA07:3707:381 min6-11
MBQMUMBRA07:4107:421 min9-11
KLVAKALVA07:4707:481 min13-11
TNATHANE07:5107:521 min15-11
MLNDMULUND07:5607:571 min18-11
NHUNAHUR07:5908:001 min20-11
BNDBHANDUP08:0208:031 min22-11
VKVIKHROLI08:0808:091 min25-11
GCGHAT KOPAR08:1208:131 min29-11
VVHVIDYAVIHAR08:1508:161 min30-11
CLAKURLA JN08:1808:191 min33-11
MTNBOMBAY MATUNGA08:2508:261 min38-11
DRDADAR08:2908:301 min39-11
PRBOMBAY PAREL08:3208:331 min40-11
CRDBMBY CURREY RD08:3508:361 min42-11
CHGBBY CHINCHPKILI08:3708:381 min43-11
BYBYCULLA08:3908:401 min44-11
SNRDBY SANDHURST RD08:4208:431 min46-11
MSDBOMBAY MASJID08:4508:461 min47-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye